Ayowei alibaba-express Синий огненный опал Серебро 925 штампованное украшение Браслеты Для женщин вечерние браслеты OBS073A

Ayowei alibaba-express Синий огненный опал Серебро 925 штампованное украшение Браслеты Для женщин вечерние браслеты OBS073A



РАСПРОДАЖА

Сохранить : US$3.19

Изначальная цена : US $16.79
Descuento : 19%
Store name : Ayowei Official Store
product score : 5.0
Последняя цена : US $13.60
   Подробнее Подробнее   




Step 1 . Prepare a slip of paper,and tie it on your finger.

Step 2 . Make on a junction on the paper.

Step 3 . Measure the length,then get the circomference.

Just prong setting by hand!

1. Items plated with real 18k gold,nickel and lead free!

2. We only offer top quality jewelry

3. Every style be tested ,and pass

4. Three Environmental Plated

5.We only use real 18k gold plated

1.For security reasons,We only accept AliExpress Escrow .

2.Payment Methods:Pay by Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard), T/T, Moneybookers, or Debit Card.

DESTINATION

CHINA POST AIR MAIL

EMS/DHL/UPS/FedEx

Free Shipping

Deliver Time

Free Shipping

Deliver Time

United States / Canada

>5

10-60 days

>250

3-15days

Most European Countries

>5

10-60 days

>250

3-15days

Australia / New Zealand

>5

15-60 days

>250

3-15days

Russia / Ukraine / Belarus

>5

20-60 days

Contact Us

3-15days

Most Southeast Asian

>5

10-60 days

Contact Us

3-15days

Most Middle East

>5

20-60 days

Contact Us

3-15days

Brazil / Remote Regions

>10

25-60 days

Contact Us

3-15days

1, Normally we\'ll ship orders within 48 hours once you place an order.

2, We won\'t take any responsibility for customs charge and customs delay.

3, Post air mail is slow shipping way, maybe can\'t update tracking information in time for some countries ; one time to buy two or more, free shipping of HongKong Post Air Mail

1. Please contact us if you got any problem with your order, we will try our best to fix your problem.

2. Please don\'t leave us a negative (1-2 stars) or natural (3 stars) feedback without commnication.

3.If you satisfied my sercive ,please give us five feedback. if not,please contact us,we will give you satisfied reply in 24 hours! any netural and negative feedback are not accepted! Thank you so much!

From Sunday to Friday

Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:00

New York Time 20:00 --- 5:00

London Time 1:00 --- 10:00

Moscow Time 4:00 --- 13:00

Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 7:00

Any problem please feel free to contact us,we will reply in 24 hours! ^_^